Western Dales Mission Community Prayer Gatherings

 

 

Western Dales Mission Community Prayer Gatherings

 

 
Date

Time

Venue

Thursday 4th July

7.30pm

 Cornerstone Community Church, New Street, Sedbergh

Tuesday 9th July

10am

St. Mark’s, Cautley

Wednesday 17th July

7.30pm

Dentdale Methodist Chapel

Friday 26th July

10am

St. Andrew’s, Sedbergh

Thursday 1st August

7.30pm

 Cornerstone Community Church, New Street, Sedbergh

Monday 5th August

7.30pm

St. John’s Church, Garsdale

Tuesday 13th August

7.30pm

Cautley Methodist Chapel

Friday 23rd August

10am

St. Andrew’s, Sedbergh

Tuesday 27th August

10am

Holy Trinity Church, Howgill

Thursday 5th September

7.30pm

 Cornerstone Community Church, New Street, Sedbergh

Wednesday 11th September

11am

St John’s Church, Cowgill

Thursday 19th September

7.30pm

Garsdale Low Smithy Methodist Chapel

Friday 27th September

10am

St. Andrew’s, Sedbergh

Thursday 3rd October

7.30pm

 Cornerstone Community Church, New Street, Sedbergh

Tuesday 8th October

10am

St. John’s Church, Firbank

Wednesday 16th October

7.30pm

Garsdale Street Methodist Chapel

Friday 25th October

10am

St. Andrew’s, Sedbergh

Tuesday 29th October

10am

All Saints Church, Killington 

Thursday 7th November

7.30pm

 Cornerstone Community Church, New Street, Sedbergh

Wednesday 13th November

12 noon

Soup and Prayers: St Andrew’s, Dent

Please book if attending for catering purposes:

015396 25418 or e-mail christinelucy2014@gmail.com

Friday 22nd November

10am

St. Andrew’s, Sedbergh

Tuesday 26th November

7pm

Roman Catholics, Lady Chapel, St. Andrew’s, Sedbergh

Thursday 5th December

7.30pm

 Cornerstone Community Church, New Street, Sedbergh

Tuesday 10th December

10am

St. Mark’s, Cautley

Tuesday 17th December

7.30pm

Dent Foot Methodist Chapel

Week of 23rd December

 

Christmas Events

Thursday 2nd January 2020

7.30pm

 Cornerstone Community Church, New Street, Sedbergh

Tuesday 7th January

10.30am

St Andrew’s, Dent

Tuesday 14th January

7.30pm

Cautley Methodist Chapel

Friday 24th January

10am

St. Andrew’s, Sedbergh

Thursday 30th January

7.30pm

Garsdale Low Smithy Methodist Chapel